| Autor |
Mesaj |
DiGiTaL
Moderator

Data inscrierii: 29/Dec/2008 Mesaje: 46
|
|
Plasma Slime |
|
This may take allot of memory up on your computer, so you mighty want to close a few programs first (:
All images in this tutorial are scaled down loads. since the canvas should be 2000 x 2000 px
1. Make a new image, ours is 2000px x 2000 px - with a străveziu background (yes, this is 2000 and not 200)
2. Press D to reset your colour's, and go Filter > Render > Clouds.
3. Next, Filter > Pixelate > Crystallize - and make the cell size about 84
4. Filter > Artistic > Plastic Wrap : Highlight strength - 18 // Detail - 10 // Smoothness - 7
5.
Next we can colorize it, hold CTRL and press U - check the colorize
box, and give Hue - 200 // Saturation - 65 // lightness - 0
6. Next, Filter > Distort > Polar coordinates - but make sure its Polar to rectangular!
7. Again, Filter > distort > Polar coordinates - but this time, give it rectangular to polar.
8. click Image > Adjustments > levels, and give the following settings (63 - 1.00 - 255)
9. Duplicate your layer, and click Filter > Distort Twirl - and give it an angle of 170*
10. Duplicate this layer, and click Filter > Blur > Gaussian blur - with 2.5 setting
11. on the layers palate, set the blending options to overlay
12. Select "layer 1" on the layers palate, and drag it to the top - so its the top layer. your layer order should now be:
13. Click Filter > Distort > wave - and click randomize a few times to make it look good, then hit OK
14. Set the blending options on this layer, to Screen!
That's basically it. i just cut chunks from the image i like, and click Edit > Copy merged.

|
|
| 29/12/2008 09:01 |
|
 |
|
|
Nu puteti crea un subiect nou in acest forum Nu puteti raspunde in subiectele acestui forum Nu puteti modifica mesajele proprii din acest forum Nu puteti sterge mesajele proprii din acest forum Nu puteti vota in chestionarele din acest forum
|
|
|